Contact information

Company centres

WPP New York
100 Park Avenue
New York NY 10017
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200

WPP London
27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204

WPP Asia Pacific
Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 25/F
4-20-3 Ebisu
Tokyo 150-6025
Tel +813 3280 9506

WPP China
WPP Campus: Room 1504B
399 Heng Feng Road
Tel +8621 2287 7788

Group information

If you would like further general information about WPP, its companies or any of the programs, publications or initiatives mentioned in this Annual Report, please visit our website,, or email [email protected]

Company regional contacts

WPP Asia Pacific
Scott Spirit
Chief strategy officer and
chief digital officer
[email protected]

WPP Latin America
Ann Newman
[email protected]

WPP Japan
Stuart Neish
[email protected]

Contact points

Investor relations

Paul Richardson
Group finance director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
[email protected]

Fran Butera
Investor relations director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
[email protected]

Chris Sweetland
Deputy Group finance director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
[email protected]

Investor information

Investor relations material and our
financial statements are available
online at

Corporate communications and media relations

Feona McEwan
Group communications director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
[email protected]

Asia Pacific
Juliana Yeh
Tel +852 2280 3790
[email protected]

North America
Kevin McCormack
Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
[email protected]

Chris Wade
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
[email protected]


Vanessa Edwards
Head of sustainability
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
[email protected]

Business development

For more about WPP companies’ professional services, please contact:

George Rogers
[email protected]

Gyve Safavi
[email protected]

WPP Regional, Sub-Regional and Country Managers

Andina region (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador & Peru):
Roberto Coimbra

Australia & New Zealand:
Geoff Wild

Pierre Conte

Greater China:
TB Song, Bessie Lee and Shenan Chuang

Ranjan Kapur

Indonesia & Vietnam:
Ranjana Singh

JP Donnelly

Massimo Costa

Polo Garza

Middle East & North Africa:
Roy Haddad

Manuel Maltez

Ruslan Tagiev

South Korea:
Sung Lee

Demet Ikiler

UK & Continental Europe:
Andrew Scott