Composition of the Compensation Committee

During 2008, the Compensation Committee comprised the following:

  • Jeffrey Rosen (chairman of the committee);
  • Esther Dyson; and
  • Philip Lader.

No member of the committee has any personal financial interest (other than as a share owner as disclosed in Directors’ interests) in the matters to be decided by the committee, potential conflicts of interest arising from cross-directorships or day-to-day involvement in running the Group’s businesses.

The terms of reference for the Compensation Committee are available on the Company’s website and will be on display at the AGM, as set out in the Notice of AGM.